Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone
Devnya, Bulgaria

 

The Head Office and the production site of Agropolychim AD are located in the town of Devnya, Eastern Bulgaria.

They border on the port of Varna–West and are located at 33 km from Varna and Varna Airport, at 164 km from Ruse and Ruse Port, at 415 km from Sofia.


Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria

Documentation desk
phone: +359 5199 7593, fax: +359 5199 7594
office@agropolychim.bg

Gergana Koleva – HR Manager
phone: +359 519 9712, mobile.: +359889657111
gkoleva@agropolychim.bg

Iveta Dimova – Foreign Trade Manager
phone: +359 5199 7510, +359 5199 7527, fax: +359 5199 7501
mobile: +359 887 813 824
dimova@agropolychim.bg

Jenia Radeva – Administrative Secretary
phone: ++359 519 97 526, mobile: +359 884 140 797
office@agropolychim.bg  | radeva@agropolychim.bg

Yordan Iliev – Department Manager of „Agrochemistry and Soil Science”
phone: +359 519 97554, mobile: +359 882 465 258
Iliev.yordan@agropolychim.bg

Milena Dyulgerova – Agronomist
phone: +359 519 97769, mobile.: +359 889 966 140
dyulgerova@agropolychim.bg

Teodora Dimitrova – Agronomist
phone: +359 519 97744, mobile: +359 888 490 119
dimitrova.teodora@agropolychim.bg


Agropolychim AD – Sofia
1 Cherni Vrah Blvd., floor 8, Sofia

Polina Mihaylova – Office Manager
phone: +359 2 445 0912, fax: +359 2 445 0913
office-sofia@agropolychim.bg


Afer Bulgaria
Administrative Building of Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria

Velichko Velikov – Commercial Director
phone: +359 5199 7537, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 440 207
velikov@agropolychim.bg

Zahari Popov – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7502, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 531 496
popov@agropolychim.bg

Margarita Ilcheva – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7791, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 884 873 599
ilcheva@agropolychim.bg

Georgi Borisov – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7452, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 656 651
gborisov@agropolychim.bg


Afer Bulgaria – Stara Zagora
Novozagorsko Shose, Stara Zagora
Site Agrobiochim AD, zip code 252

phone: +359 42 604 758, fax: +359 42 604 759
afer_sz@agropolychim.bg