Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone 9160
Devnya, Bulgaria

The Head Office and the production site of Agropolychim AD are located in the town of Devnya, Eastern Bulgaria.

They border on the port of Varna–West and are located at 33 km from Varna and Varna Airport, at 164 km from Ruse and Ruse Port, at 415 km from Sofia.

Communications
Desislava Toncheva – Communications Expert
phone: +359 519 74 610
d.toncheva@agropolychim.bg

Administrative Department
Margarita Sarijska – Administrative Manager
phone: +359 519 97 590
m.sariyska@agropolychim.bg

Human Resources Department
phone: +359 519 97 589
hr@agropolychim.bg

Gergana Koleva – HR Manager
phone: +359 519 97 512, mobile.: +359 885 928 064
g.koleva@agropolychim.bg

Foreign Trade Department
Iveta Dimova – Foreign Trade Manager
phone: +359 519 97 510, +359 519 97 527, fax: +359 519 97 501
mobile: +359 887 813 824
i.dimova@agropolychim.bg

Department Agrochemistry and Soil Science
Vladimir Jelev – Agronomist – coordinator
phone: +359 519 97 769, mobile: +359 888 708 875
v.zhelev@agropolychim.bg

Alexander Hristov – Chief Agronomist
phone: +359 519 97 744, mobile.: +359 888 490 119
a.hristov@agropolychim.bg

Executive Department
Jenia Radeva – Administrative Secretary
phone: ++359 519 97 526, mobile: +359 884 140 797
office@agropolychim.bg

Procurement Department
phone.: +359 519 47 616
sourcing@agropolychim.bg

Accounting Department
phone.: +359 519 97 732
accounting@agropolychim.bg

Central Testing Laboratory
Orders and information
phone.: +359 519 97 712

Ivanka Panayotova – Manager CTL
phone.: +359 519 97 557
i.panayotova@agropolychim.bg

Afer Bulgaria
Administrative Building of Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria

Velichko Velikov – Sales Director
phone: +359 5199 7537, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 440 207
v.velikov@agropolychim.bg

Zahari Popov – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7502, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 531 496
z.popov@agropolychim.bg

Margarita Ilcheva – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7791, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 884 873 599
m.ilcheva@agropolychim.bg

Georgi Borisov – Sales manager
phone: +359 5199 7452, fax: +359 5199 7539
mobile: +359 889 656 651
g.borisov@agropolychim.bg

Afer Bulgaria – Stara Zagora
Novozagorsko Shose, Stara Zagora
Ploshtadka Agrobiochim AD, PB 252
phone: +359 42 604 758, fax: +359 42 604 759
afer_sz@agropolychim.bg

Agropolychim AD – Sofia
1 Cherni Vrah Blvd., floor 8, Sofia
phone: +359 2 445 0912, fax: +359 2 445 0913
office-sofia@agropolychim.bg

Rimakem
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria
phone: +359 519 97 485
rimakem@agropolychim.bg

Grain Terminal Varna West
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria
phone: +359 519 47 655
a.stoychev@agropolychim.bg

Agrocenter
Administrative Building of Agropolychim AD
Industrial Zone, 9160 Devnya, Bulgaria
phone: +359 885 350 847